Welcome!

ft

Hey guys! Welcome to Fiction and Tea! Some of you might recognize me from Instagram (@fictionandtea) or Twitter, but to everyone else who’ve never interacted with me before: it’s really nice to meet you! Thanks so much for stopping by! ❤

I recently transferred my blog, Fiction and Tea, from Blogspot to WordPress after hosting a poll on Twitter, asking my followers about it. Lately, WordPress has become more and more popular in the blogging community. I’ve come across so many great blogs that are hosted via WordPress. Why not join the bandwagon then?!

I’ll be posting book reviews, hauls, weekly memes, and bookish discussions here, along with my co-bloggers Leah and Nina. Feel free to comment on our posts—we’d love to communicate with you! You can find our social media links in the sidebar.

I can’t wait to talk about books with y’all. 🙂 Here’s to a very successful reading/blogging year!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin!

12 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Cait @ Paper Fury says:

    YAYY WELCOME TO WORDPRESS! I am a big fan of wordpress, hehe, and I think it makes more logical sense than blogger?!? Plus it looks infinitely nicer. :’) Ahem. I can’t wait to read more of your posts!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

